Chicago Fishing Forum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Tommorow im PLanning on Canoing, were can i go to fisH? ALso what and who are bucketheads and were are the goons im new to skokie lagoons but i fished and caught monsters IN lake michigan, one day if i find the picture i will post a 15lb perch and a almost 23lb salmon i caught kayaking!
TY Best Regards :mrgreen:

·
Registered
118 Posts
Would love to see those pics. That must have been a blast.

Bucketheads are people catching fish and keeping them regardless of size, species, or any law. Commonly seen with buckets. lol

Haven't been to the goons, but good luck.

·
Registered
15 Posts